Manage

TeacherKit: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/teacherpal/id389584618?mt=8

Flubaroo: http://www.flubaroo.com/flubaroo-user-guide

Database: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/database-for-ipad/id368009502?mt=8

Google Forms: http://docs.google.com/


Facilitate

Show Me: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/showme-interactive-whiteboard/id445066279?mt=8

ScreenChomp: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/screenchomp/id442415881?mt=8

Field Notes LT: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fieldnoteslt/id443876537?mt=8

iTranslate: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/itranslate-free-translator/id397730127?mt=8

Traffic: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/traffic-light!/id456704903?mt=8

Toontastic: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toontastic/id404693282?mt=8

iMovie: http://www.apple.com/ipad/from-the-app-store/apps-by-apple/imovie.html

Blogger: http://rcrcscience.blogspot.com

iBrainstorm: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ibrainstorm/id382252825?mt=8
Diigo Web Highlighter: http://www.diigo.com/tools/web_highlighter_for_ipad_safari

Educreations: http://www.educreations.com/

Qrafter: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/qrafter-qr-code-reader-generator/id416098700?mt=8

Reflection: http://reflectionapp.com/

Tony Vincent’s ideas for Reflection: http://learninginhand.com/reflection

Mobile Mouse: http://mobilemouse.com/


Motivate

Discovery Education on the iPad: http://www.discoveryeducation.com/ipad/

BrainPop: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352?mt=8

Articulation: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/articulation-station/id467415882?mt=8

ArtMaker: http://www.artmakerapp.com/

My Story: http://mystoryapp.org/

StoryKit: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/storykit/id329374595?mt=8

i Tell a Story: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-tell-a-story/id420367212?mt=8

PuppetPals: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/puppet-pals-hd/id342076546?mt=8

TimeReading: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/k12-timed-reading-practice/id384484818?mt=8

NASA: http://www.nasa.gov/centers/ames/iphone/nasa_app_hd.html

Smithsonian: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/smithsonian-channel/id377458454?mt=8

StarWalk: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-walk-for-ipad-interactive/id363486802?mt=8

VoiceThread: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/godocs-for-google-docs/id348792440?mt=8

Qrafter: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/qrafter-qr-code-reader-generator/id416098700?mt=8

Verbally: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/verbally/id418671377?mt=8

World Book-This Day in History:lhttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-book-this-day-in-history/id364739528?mt=8

Karena Brace - karena.brace@wilkes.edu

Barbara Moran - barbara.moran@wilkes.edu

Michael Speziale - michael.speziale@wilkes.edu

Some apps which will be explored at the Poster session on Tuesday 10 am-12 pm

Exploring and Enhancing Learning

with Mobile Technology